VIV Asia 2019 – Conférence

VIV Asia Logo

Clextral sera présent au salon VIV Asia 2019, à Bangkok (Thaïlande), le mercredi 13 mars. Notre expert Olivier Drean donnera une conférence intitulée « Making floating and sinking feed with twin-screw extrusion technology » à 10h45.

La technologie de Clextral dans le domaine de l’extrusion bivis présente un grand nombre d’avantages, tels que la flexibilité en matière d’ingrédients, l’intégrité des produits… Notre équipe de R&D travaille quotidiennement pour répondre aux attentes des clients en terme d’innovation dans le monde entier.

Dans le secteur de l’alimentation des poissons d’élevage, Clextral propose un large choix d’extrudeurs bivis pouvant produire jusqu’à 34 tonnes de granulés par heure. Notre technologie respecte les paramètres environnementaux les plus exigeants.

Rendez-vous sur le site internet de l’événement pour plus d’informations.

S’inscrire à la conférence en cliquant ici.

VIV Asia 2019 – Conference

VIV Asia Logo

Clextral will be present at VIV Asia 2019, in Bangkok (Thailand), on Wednesday March 13th. Our expert Olivier Drean will give a conference about “Making floating and sinking feed with twin-screw extrusion technology” at 10.45 am.

Clextral technology in twin screw extrusion presents a lot of advantages such as ingredient flexibility, product integrity… Our R&D team works every day to innovate in the fish feed sector to meet the customer expectations around the world.

In the fish feed sector, Clextral provides a large range of twin screw extruders that can produce over 34 tons of pellets per hour. And our technology respects the toughest environmental and quality requirements.

Visit the website to find more details about this event.

Click here to register for the conference